Skip to content
 
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Fordham University Calendar. Choose an option from the Category(s) drop-down box & click Submit to view the calendar for a specific school. Click on the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, March 29, 2015

30

Monday, March 30, 2015

31

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

1

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

All Day
Vis West International Abitration Competition (Multi-Day Event)


9:15 AM - 4:45 PM
Fordham Sports Law Symposium


11:00 AM
Law School Tour


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
New Curriculum Advising Program: Curriculum Guidance Information Session


3 More...
2

Thursday, April 02, 2015

Easter Break - University Closed

Start Day
Easter Recess University Closed (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Vis West International Abitration Competition (Multi-Day Event)


3

Friday, April 03, 2015

Easter Break - University Closed

All Day
Easter Recess University Closed (Multi-Day Event)


4

Saturday, April 04, 2015

Easter Break - University Closed

All Day
Easter Recess University Closed (Multi-Day Event)


5

Sunday, April 05, 2015

Easter Break - University Closed

All Day
Easter Recess University Closed (Multi-Day Event)


6

Monday, April 06, 2015

Easter Break - University Closed

End Day
Easter Recess University Closed (Multi-Day Event)


7

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

Classes Resume

11:30 AM
Law School Tour


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
10/10 Workshop - Mike Simkovic


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
A Discussion: Youth, Education & Foster Care


3 More...
8

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Monday Schedule of Classes


11:45 AM
Law School Tour


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Faculty Luncheon - Teaching Committee Presentation


4:00 PM
Law School Tour


2 More...
9

Thursday, April 09, 2015

10:30 AM
Law School Tour


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Faculty Workshop - Lily Kahng


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
LegReg Plenary


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Skadden Foundation Post-Graduate Fellowship Orientation


3 More...
10

Friday, April 10, 2015

10:00 AM
Law School Tour


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Language for Lawyers


2:00 PM
Law School Tour


11

Saturday, April 11, 2015

12

Sunday, April 12, 2015

13

Monday, April 13, 2015

11:45 AM
Law School Tour


4:00 PM
Law School Tour


5:15 PM - 9:00 PM
PIRC Public Service Awards Dinner


6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Feerick Center Friend Raiser!


2 More...
14

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

7:00 AM
Fall 2015 Registration; LLM, 4E & 3E students, Intl Exchange students


8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Roundtable Breakfast Discussion: Career Transitions


9:00 AM
SBA Elections (Multi-Day Event)


11:30 AM
Law School Tour


4 More...
15

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

End Time 10:00 PM
SBA Elections (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 AM
Fall 2015 Registration; 3D, JD Visiting students


11:00 AM
Law School Tour


2:00 PM
Law School Tour


4 More...
16

Thursday, April 16, 2015

7:00 AM
Fall 2015 Registration; 2E students


10:30 AM
Law School Tour


12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Acing Your Interview: How to Have a Successful On-Campus Interview


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Faculty Workshop


4 More...
17

Friday, April 17, 2015

7:00 AM
Fall 2015 Registration; 2D students


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Fifth Annual Fashion Law Institute Symposium: The Power of Fashion


10:00 AM
Law School Tour


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
CLIP Faculty Workshop - Scott Peppet, Colorado Law


2 More...
18

Saturday, April 18, 2015

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Habitat for Humanity Build!


19

Sunday, April 19, 2015

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stein Class of 2015 Celebration


20

Monday, April 20, 2015

8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
HIV/AIDS & the Law: An Exploration of Strategies Toward Ending the Epidemic


11:45 AM
Law School Tour


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
AEP Information Session - Volunteer Opportunities in NYC for Attorneys


4:00 PM
Law School Tour


1 More...
21

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

9:00 AM - 4:50 PM
Planning for Now and into the Future: An Overview of Trusts and Estates and Elder Law


11:30 AM
Law School Tour


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Faculty Lunch


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Leitner Center Brown Bag Lunch Event


2 More...
22

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

11:00 AM
Law School Tour


2:00 PM
Law School Tour


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
10/10 Workshop - Nicholas Johnson


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Los Angeles Alumni Chapter Reception


23

Thursday, April 23, 2015

10:30 AM
Law School Tour


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Faculty Workshop - Daria Roithmayr


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Yoga Workshop


24

Friday, April 24, 2015

Last Day of Classes; All Papers & Independent Studies Due

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sharing Economy, Sharing City: Urban Law and the New Economy


10:00 AM
Law School Tour


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
UIC: Findings from a Participatory Action Research Study


1 More...
25

Saturday, April 25, 2015

26

Sunday, April 26, 2015

27

Monday, April 27, 2015

Reading Days

9:00 AM
Threats, Profits and Security: Today's Cyber Challenges


28

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Reading Days

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
10/10 Workshop - Jeff Colon


29

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

FCRH, FCLC, GSB-DAY - Last day of classes

8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
CLIP Roundtable: Open Data - Serving the Public?


9:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Final Examination Period


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Faculty Meeting


2 More...
30

Thursday, April 30, 2015

FCRH, FCLC, GSB-DAY - Reading Days

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Last Day For J.D. Candidates to Apply for September 2015 Graduation


9:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Final Examination Period


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
10/10 Workshop - Maggie Maggiolino


2 More...
1

Friday, May 01, 2015

2

Saturday, May 02, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search